I do have cards for you guys I promise… But first…

Standard

The 1st day of summer is tomorrow!  I love summer!  Figured I would share a few goals and happenings in my life before the card sharing begins.

Summer Craft/Card Goals:

Make more cards!

Send more cards!

Craft more!

Scrapbook more!

Summer Happenings/Goals/Life stuff:

Move closer to God!

More family time and activities!

PRAY more!

Enjoy Life!

Ramp up the Secret Keeper Girls(SKG) group at church!(This is now my main focus in the kids ministry)  Plan to do more FUN activities, Sleepovers, Camp out one night and so much other FUN stuff!

Spread the word about our Card Ministry – for some reason I’m having a hard time getting it to catch on.  Definitely praying about this!

 

Okay, maybe I’m a little optimistic about summer but… I’m going to try to accomplish a lot in these short 2 months.

Ella is at the beach with Nana and Brad is at work so you WILL have cards tomorrow!  I have SKG tonight and I can’t wait to share my goals with the girls.  In fact I think I’ll have the girls list a few goals for the summer.  Tonight we work on prayer!  I think they are going to be excited to learn that they are my main focus in kids ministry!  I can’t and won’t lose these girls – we will stand together and stand strong!

Thanks for listening to me ramble about Summer Time FUN!

I love you guys!  Camille

 

Leave a Reply

