Simple Saturday – Card #35

Standard

These Birthday cards are for the card ministry I’m starting at church.  I can’t wait to send the 1st one!  So exciting – I’m ready to touch someones life with a simple smile.

Super simple and clean cards for you.  This should help you knock out a few cards in just a couple of minutes.

One thing I’ve learned this week making multiple cards is – choose paper first – then stamp set (which is pretty normal).  Then I stamped all the images for 40 plus cards and backed them, cut my ribbon and then assembled down the line –

Assembly Line Style!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

