Another Challenge for you! Retro Sketches (Card #31)

Standard

 

Retro Sketch #1

So cute, so simple, big statement!  Once again I chose to use the new Summer Smooches product from Stampin Up!  You are going to love this paper.  Tempting Turquoise and Daffodil  Delight cardstock really works well with this set.  You can order Summer Smooches April 1st!

About Camille

I'm a wife to Brad, mom to Ella and I love my family! I joined Stampin' Up! in October 2011 and I'm having a blast starting my new business. I love to create cards, scrapbook & teach Sunday School.

3 responses »

  1. Camille, I love the colors on your beautiful card! Those brads are terrific, too! Thank you so much for playing with us at retrosketches for our first sketch challenge!

Leave a Reply

