Tuesday Treat! Card #17

Standard

Tuesday’s Treat brings you cherries!

This was a fun card to make using the new Smooch Spritz (I think I have a new favorite product!)

I used:

Card Base:  Whisper White
Paper:  Sweet Shop Designer Series, Whisper White Card Stock
Stamp Set:  Sprinkled Expression (Sale-a-bration) “You make my whole face smile”
Ink:  Black
Punch:  Blossom Punch
Ribbon:  Whisper White Satin
Extras:  Smooch Spritz – I punched the blossom then crumbled them up – then sprayed with the spritz.  Let dry and attach with brads.

 

Leave a Reply

