This and That Thursday Project #2

Standard

This is actually Ella’s project (my lovely 8 year old daughter).  She received a Hello Kitty Janome sewing machine from Nana for Christmas.  She’s sewing all the time now.  I can’t sew a straight line but she zooms on the machine.

Project:

2 heart shapes cut out of material of your choice.  Sew right sides together.  Fill with regular rice.  Finish it off by hand stitching closed.  Add a little tag “Cold hands, warm heart!”   (on the back of tag we wrote – pop in microwave for 10-15 seconds or freeze for ice pack)

Any way I think it’s super cute!  Hope you enjoy it!

About Camille

I'm a wife to Brad, mom to Ella and I love my family! I joined Stampin' Up! in October 2011 and I'm having a blast starting my new business. I love to create cards, scrapbook & teach Sunday School.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

