Make the Most of Monday – Card #4

Standard

 

 

Thought I would share the baby card I made for the next door neighbors as my “Make the Most of Monday” card.  I really had to make the most of what I had because ….

  1. They had a boy – no blue paper here
  2. Really didn’t have any baby paper
  3. I needed it fast!

All Stampin’ Up! products

Paper:  Pocketful of Posies (122354), Old Olive (100702), Brights Paper Stack (117155), Whisper White (100730)
Stamps:  Little Lambs (117030), Friendly Phrases (126149)
Ink:  Old Olive Classic Ink (102277)
Extras:  Regal Buttons (119744) and Linen Thread (104199)

 

Leave a Reply

