Welcome to Simple, Sassy Stamping and Stamping with Kids!

Standard

Thanks for stopping by and joining the fun!  My goal is to share creative cards and projects with you to make your card making a little easier.  My daughter, Ella will also be sharing a video of a card she has made weekly.  Hopefully she will inspire your kids to show their love for others in creating beautiful one of a kind cards!  Thanks again!

About Camille

I'm a wife to Brad, mom to Ella and I love my family! I joined Stampin' Up! in October 2011 and I'm having a blast starting my new business. I love to create cards, scrapbook & teach Sunday School.

One response »

Leave a Reply

